Blog post

Upcoming Webinar: Modern Network Threat Detection and Response

By Anton Chuvakin | January 21, 2019 | 1 Comment

securitynetwork forensicsnetworkdetectionannouncementanalyticsNTA

Here is my next Gartner webinar; this one is focused on network traffic use for detection and response.

Title: Modern Network Threat Detection and Response

Date: January 29, 2019

Time: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Register: here

Description:

Join us for this complimentary security and risk webinar, as Gartner expert Anton Chuvakin looks at the key practices related to modern network security analytics. We review various modes of traffic analysis and the use of traffic data for detection and response. Discover how your organization can modernize network threat detection and response.

  • How you can use network traffic to support threat detection and response
  • The best places in the network to apply network traffic analysis
  • Technologies available for network traffic analysis

Enjoy!

P.S. As usual, Q&A to be posted here, so make sure to ask fun questions!

Past webinars and Q&A posts:

Comments are closed

1 Comment

  • Jay Smilyk says:

    Very interested to hear about NDR and EDR vision in the market place.