Gartner Blog Network


Gartner Webinar – Information as a Second Language – Wednesday June 21st

by Andrew White  |  June 19, 2017  |  Comments Off on Gartner Webinar – Information as a Second Language – Wednesday June 21st

This Wednesday, our very own Valerie Logan will be hosting a webinar: Information as a Second Language: Enabling Data Literacy for Digital Society.

Join us for 60 minutes: Wednesday June 21, 2017 at EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00

To register, go here.  Enjoy this new, emotive, refreshing way to “stop talking data and analytics” and start talking value!

Category: gartner-research  

Andrew White
Research VP
8 years at Gartner
22 years IT industry

Andrew White is a research vice president and agenda manager for MDM and Analytics at Gartner. His main research focus is master data management (MDM) and the drill-down topic of creating the "single view of the product" using MDM of product data. He was co-chair… Read Full Bio




Comments are closed

Comments or opinions expressed on this blog are those of the individual contributors only, and do not necessarily represent the views of Gartner, Inc. or its management. Readers may copy and redistribute blog postings on other blogs, or otherwise for private, non-commercial or journalistic purposes, with attribution to Gartner. This content may not be used for any other purposes in any other formats or media. The content on this blog is provided on an "as-is" basis. Gartner shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of the content or use of this blog.